Removing Permissions from Pro Websites
When you shop at a website that's powered by TCGplayer Pro, you'll be able to grant that website permission to access the information you have stored on TCGplayer.com. The checkout experience at that website is quick, easy and secure, since all of your information will already be in the system. However, there may be instances when you want to revoke permissions from Pro websites.
1. Go to the My Account section of TCGplayer.com and click on the Permissions tab.
2. You'll see a list of all the websites that currently have permission to access your data through TCGplayer.com.
3. There will be a Remove button for each website that has permission to access your information. Click the Remove button next to the website for which you want to revoke permissions.
4. You'll see a pop up asking you to confirm that you want to continue. Once you confirm, all permissions will be revoked from that website.
Note: If you access the Permissions tab from within a particular Pro website (rather than through TCGplayer.com), you'll only see that website on the Permissions list. When you revoke permissions for a website that you're currently visiting, you'll be logged out of that website.