Confirming Your Login

From time to time, TCGplayer will ask you to confirm your login information as a basic security measure.

If you’re using a trusted device, such as your home computer or personal phone, you can choose to “Save my login for 14 days.” This will delay you from having to enter your information again on this device, but please do not select this option if you share your computer with other people.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request