How to Edit Listings with Photos

In addition to being able to add your listings with photos in two locations, you can also edit them in two locations: your Inventory tab (available to all sellers) and your Pricing tab (available only to Level 4 sellers). Note: Listings with photos are not currently available for Sync Sellers and will not appear on TCGplayer Pro Online Stores.

Inventory Tab (All Sellers)

1. Navigate to the Inventory tab in your Seller Portal.

2. Search for the listing you want to edit and click the Manage button to open the Manage Product screen.

01-Manage_2x.jpg

3. On the Manage Product screen, click one of the following to open a popup where you can edit your listing:

  • The Image for the listing
  • The gear icon

02-Edit-Listing-Working_2x.jpg

4. Within this popup, you will see the original values entered. Make updates as needed to the Price, Quantity, Title, and Photos. 

Note: If you have made a sale for the existing product listing, any edits to the Title or Photos will create a new listing. The previous listing with the old Title/Photos will be made inactive. This allows for a historical record of the exact listing when a sale was made. If you are making edits to the price or quantity, the existing listing will remain active with the new values. Condition can only be chosen when the listing is first created; it can not be edited.

04-Full-Modal_2x.jpg

5. Once all edits have been made, click the "Publish to Live Inventory" button to update the listing in your Live Inventory. Click the "Cancel" button at any time to cancel your edits.

 

Pricing Tab (Level 4 Sellers)

1. Navigate to the Pricing tab in your Seller Portal.

2. Search for the product you want to edit and click the gear icon.

04-Pricing_Tab-Gear_2x.jpg

3. Clicking the gear icon will open a popup that lets you edit your listing with photo.

04-Full-Modal_2x.jpg

4. Within the popup, you will see the original values entered. Make updates as needed to Price, Quantity, Title, and Photos. 

Note: If you have made a sale for the existing product listing, any edits to the Title or Photos will create a new listing. The previous listing with the old Title/Photos will be made inactive. This allows for a historical record of the exact listing when a sale was made. If you are making edits to the price or quantity, the existing listing will remain active with the new values. Condition can only be chosen when the listing is first created; it can not be edited.

5. Once all edits have been made, click the "Publish to Live Inventory" button to update the listing in your Live Inventory. Click the "Cancel" button at any time to cancel your edits.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request